vurmyown.blogg.se

Update my intel graphics driver windows 8
Update my intel graphics driver windows 8





update my intel graphics driver windows 8

At the same time, apparently, a mistake was made in the official documentation of HP, and the processor was displayed in this documentation as core i7 8750H. This is the processor in my laptop, I conducted tests and made sure of this experimentally, various utilities, for example CPU-Z, even confirm this. The driver that I want to download to my integrated Intel UHD graphics 630 graphics card has the latest version and is designed for 64-bit windows 10. I checked the driver, installed exactly the one that my processor needed, downloaded it from both the hp site and the Intel site, but that did not help. My operating system is Windows 10 Pro, build 18362.175. When you enter windows 10 in the display settings, then in the additional display settings, when you click on the "Display Adapter Properties" button, the inscription "This installation package is not supported by this type of processor" appears.

update my intel graphics driver windows 8

When using the hp omen 15-dc1018ur laptop, I got a problem. Business PCs, Workstations and Point of Sale Systems.Printer Wireless, Networking & Internet.DesignJet, Large Format Printers & Digital Press.Printing Errors or Lights & Stuck Print Jobs.Notebook Hardware and Upgrade Questions.







Update my intel graphics driver windows 8